Weather in Bidhuna

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    26 °C

    Humidity

    60

    Wind : From NW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bidhuna

      • 15 Oct, Tue 26 / 12 °C
      • 16 Oct, Wed 26 / 12 °C
      • 17 Oct, Thu 27 / 13 °C
      • 18 Oct, Fri 28 / 14 °C
      • 19 Oct, Sat 28 / 14 °C
      • 20 Oct, Sun 29 / 16 °C
      • 21 Oct, Mon 31 / 18 °C
      • 22 Oct, Tue 31 / 17 °C
      • 23 Oct, Wed 31 / 17 °C
      • 24 Oct, Thu 29 / 17 °C

    Comments